Pakistan Super League Schedule 2016 PSL Fixtures & Time Table

Check out Pakistan Super League (PSL 2016) schedule and venue Details Here.

PSL 2016 Schedule Venues Fixtures Time Table Download, The legit time table of PSL 2016 fixtures has been announced through PCB Committee with the event to kick off on from 4th of Feb and finals on 23rd Feb 2016. As in keeping with furniture, a total of 24 matches can be played among the 5 teams that consist of three playoffs and a final healthy at Dubai. The event will be hosted by way of UAE in Dubai and Sharjah. Groups will play each different twice in a league format before the pinnacle four teams qualify for the playoffs. Use the quest below to filter out fits via venues, groups or timings. PSL 2016 schedule lists all furniture of PSL T20 2016 with instances in GMT, EST and PKT (Pakistan local time), venues and other information for convenience, mistakes excepted.

Date/Time Match Result
Thu Feb 4D/N
20:00 local | 16:00 GMT
11:00 EST | 21:00 PKT
1st T20 – Islamabad United v Quetta Gladiators
Dubai International Cricket Stadium
N/A
Fri Feb 5D/N
15:00 local | 11:00 GMT
06:00 EST | 16:00 PKT
2nd T20 – Karachi Kings v Lahore Qalandars
Dubai International Cricket Stadium
N/A
Fri Feb 5D/N
20:00 local | 16:00 GMT
11:00 EST | 21:00 PKT
3rd T20 – Peshawar Zalmi v Islamabad United
Dubai International Cricket Stadium
N/A
Sat Feb 6D/N
15:00 local | 11:00 GMT
06:00 EST | 16:00 PKT
4th T20 – Quetta Gladiators v Karachi Kings
Dubai International Cricket Stadium
N/A
Sat Feb 6D/N
20:00 local | 16:00 GMT
11:00 EST | 21:00 PKT
5th T20 – Lahore Qalandars v Peshawar Zalmi
Dubai International Cricket Stadium
N/A
Sun Feb 7D/N
15:00 local | 11:00 GMT
06:00 EST | 16:00 PKT
6th T20 – Islamabad United v Karachi Kings
Dubai International Cricket Stadium
N/A
Sun Feb 7D/N
20:00 local | 16:00 GMT
11:00 EST | 21:00 PKT
7th T20 – Quetta Gladiators v Peshawar Zalmi
Dubai International Cricket Stadium
N/A
Mon Feb 8D/N
20:00 local | 16:00 GMT
11:00 EST | 21:00 PKT
8th T20 – Lahore Qalandars v Quetta Gladiators
Dubai International Cricket Stadium
N/A
Wed Feb 10D/N
20:00 local | 16:00 GMT
11:00 EST | 21:00 PKT
9th T20 – Islamabad United v Lahore Qalandars
Sharjah Cricket Stadium
N/A
Thu Feb 11D/N
15:00 local | 11:00 GMT
06:00 EST | 16:00 PKT
10th T20 – Karachi Kings v Peshawar Zalmi
Sharjah Cricket Stadium
N/A
Thu Feb 11D/N
20:00 local | 16:00 GMT
11:00 EST | 21:00 PKT
11th T20 – Islamabad United v Quetta Gladiators
Sharjah Cricket Stadium
N/A
Fri Feb 12D/N
15:00 local | 11:00 GMT
06:00 EST | 16:00 PKT
12th T20 – Karachi Kings v Lahore Qalandars
Sharjah Cricket Stadium
N/A
Fri Feb 12D/N
20:00 local | 16:00 GMT
11:00 EST | 21:00 PKT
13th T20 – Islamabad United v Peshawar Zalmi
Sharjah Cricket Stadium
N/A
Sat Feb 13D/N
15:00 local | 11:00 GMT
06:00 EST | 16:00 PKT
14th T20 – Karachi Kings v Quetta Gladiators
Sharjah Cricket Stadium
N/A
Sat Feb 13D/N
20:00 local | 16:00 GMT
11:00 EST | 21:00 PKT
15th T20 – Lahore Qalandars v Peshawar Zalmi
Sharjah Cricket Stadium
N/A
Sun Feb 14D/N
15:00 local | 11:00 GMT
06:00 EST | 16:00 PKT
16th T20 – Islamabad United v Karachi Kings
Sharjah Cricket Stadium
N/A
Sun Feb 14D/N
20:00 local | 16:00 GMT
11:00 EST | 21:00 PKT
17th T20 – Quetta Gladiators v Peshawar Zalmi
Sharjah Cricket Stadium
N/A
Tue Feb 16D/N
20:00 local | 16:00 GMT
11:00 EST | 21:00 PKT
18th T20 – Lahore Qalandars v Quetta Gladiators
Dubai International Cricket Stadium
N/A
Wed Feb 17D/N
15:00 local | 11:00 GMT
06:00 EST | 16:00 PKT
19th T20 – Karachi Kings v Peshawar Zalmi
Dubai International Cricket Stadium
N/A
Wed Feb 17D/N
20:00 local | 16:00 GMT
11:00 EST | 21:00 PKT
20th T20 – Islamabad United v Lahore Qalandars
Dubai International Cricket Stadium
N/A
Fri Feb 19D/N
20:00 local | 16:00 GMT
11:00 EST | 21:00 PKT
1st Playoff – 1st Place vs 2nd Place
Dubai International Cricket Stadium
N/A
Sat Feb 20D/N
20:00 local | 16:00 GMT
11:00 EST | 21:00 PKT
2nd Playoff – 3rd Place vs 4th Place
Dubai International Cricket Stadium
N/A
Sat Feb 20D/N
20:00 local | 16:00 GMT
11:00 EST | 21:00 PKT
3rd Playoff – Playoff 2 Winner vs Playoff 1 Loser
Dubai International Cricket Stadium
N/A
Tue Feb 23D/N
20:00 local | 16:00 GMT
11:00 EST | 21:00 PKT
Finals – TBD vs TBD
Dubai International Cricket Stadium
N/A
The final will be played on February 23 at Dubai International Cricket Stadium.

Leave a Reply

*

Copyright © 2017 Youth Vocal · All rights reserved · Youth Vocal Designed By YouthVocal Team
error: Content is protected !!