Quetta Gladiators face Karachi Kings in the PSL fixture on Saturday LIve Streaming


Watch/Download Online Free Videos

Watch Live Today 4Th PSL 6th February 2016 Quetta Gladiators v Karachi Kings It will be tough contest as both sides have won their openers convincingly and their morale is high up on the 7th sky. Quetta Gladiators vs Karachi Kings PSL 2016, Free Live Cricket Streaming Online on PTV Sports (For Pakistan Users): Match 4 at Dubai.Quetta Gladiators face Karachi Kings in the PSL fixture on Saturday. Find out how to follow the match live on Youthvocal.

Mohammad Amir and Shoaib Malik will be players to watch from Karachi Kings While Ahmed Shehzad and Sarfraz Ahmed will be players to look for in Gladiators side.

TV INFORMATION About PSL 2016
EVENT: Pakistan Super League

MATCH: Match 4 – Quetta Gladiators v Karachi Kings

TIME: 15:00 local | 11:00 GMT 06:00 EST | 16:00 PKT

VENUE: Dubai International Stadium, UAE

DATE: February 6th, 2016

LIVE STREAMING: Geo Super, PSL-t20.com, pcb.com.pk, YouTube.com

Karachi Kings Squad:

Shoaib Malik (c), Nauman Anwar, Lendl Simmons, Shahzaib Hasan, Fawad Alam, James Vince, Imad Wasim, Ravi Bopara, TM Dilshan, Shakib Al Hasan, Iftikhar Ahmed, Bilawal Bhatti, Sohail Tanvir, Mushfiqur Rahim, Saifullah Bangash, Sohail Khan, Mohammad Amir, Usama Mir, Mir Hamza

Quetta Gladiators Squad:

Kevin Pietersen (ENG), Sarfraz Ahmed (Captain), Ahmed Shehzad, Anwar Ali, Jason Holder (WI), Luke Wright (ENG), Zulfiqar Babar, Umar Gul, Elton Chigumbura (ZIM), Bilal Asif, Asad Shafiq, Mohammad Nawaz, Saad Nasim, Mohammad Nabi (AFG), Akbar-ur-Rehman, Bismillah Khan Kumar Sangakkara, Aizaz Cheema, Ramiz Raja Jr.

Watch Live PSL 2016 On PTV sports or Youtube Free Streaming HD or Low Quality Tv Channel

Live-Cricket-Scores

Watch Online Mp4 Watch Full Video 720p HD

Leave a Reply

Copyright © 2017 Youth Vocal · All rights reserved · Youth Vocal Designed By YouthVocal Team