ICC World Twenty20 India 2016 schedule announced Time Table, Fixtures & Teams

Watch/Download Online Free Videos

Icc world t20 2016 groups, icc world t20 2016 venues, icc world t20 2016 fixtures, t20 world cup 2016 schedule time table, icc t20 world cup winner list.
The International Cricket Council (ICC) on Friday announced the groups and schedule of the ICC World Twenty20 India 2016, which will be staged across eight venues in India from 8 March to 3 April.

First round (group winners to progress to second round)
Group A – Bangladesh, Netherlands, Ireland and Oman
Group B – Zimbabwe, Scotland, Hong Kong and Afghanistan

58 men’s and women’s matches to be played at eight venues from 8 March to 3 April; Mumbai and New Delhi to stage semi-finals while Kolkata to stage finals

ICC World Twenty20 India 2016 schedule announced teams

Second round groups
Super 10 Group 1 – Sri Lanka, South Africa, West Indies, England and winner group B (Q1B)
Super 10 Group 2 – India, Pakistan, Australia, New Zealand and winner group A (Q1A)


Watch Online Mp4 Watch Full Video 720p HD

Leave a Reply

Copyright © 1563 Youth Vocal · All rights reserved · Youth Vocal Designed By YouthVocal Team