IND Vs ENG 2nd ODI 27 Aug Match Live Streaming Star Sports Online Telecast


Watch/Download Online Free Videos

IND Vs ENG 2nd ODI 27 Aug Match Live Streaming Star Sports Online Telecast

India Vs England 2nd ODI match be played on 27 August 2014. India Vs England 1st ODI which was abandoned due to rain without a single bowled. The match timing is from 10:30 AM BST, 3:00 PM Sri Lanka time, 9:30 GMT, and 3:00 pm IST Indian standard time. The ODI match will be played at the stadium Sophia Gardens, Cardiff. Live streaming of this match is broadcasted by the many TV channel. Watch the live streaming on the web in best and HD resolution. Both teams have strong squad to play this one day international games.

Team India Squads:
MS Dhoni Shikhar Dhawan, Rohit Sharma, Virat Kohli, Ajinkya Rahane, Suresh Raina, Ambati Rayudu, Stuart Binny, Sanju Samson, R Ashwin, Ravindra Jadeja, Karn Sharma, Mohit Sharma, Umesh Yadav, Mohammad Shami, Dhawal Kulkarni, Bhuvneshwar Kumar

Team England Squads:
Alastair Cook (captain), Moeen Ali, James Anderson, Gary Ballance, Ian Bell, Jos Buttler (wicketkeeper), Steven Finn, Harry Gurney, Alex Hales, Chris Jordan, Eoin Morgan, Joe Root, Ben Stokes, James Tredwell, Chris Woakes.
Following are TV channel which are provided the live telecast movement of this to the viewer so come to our website and watch the live streaming from the web.

(India)STAR Sports, (Australia)Fox Sports , (West Indies)ESPN,(South Africa)Super Sport , (Pakistan)PTV Sports , (Sri Lanka)Ten Sports, (Middle East)Orbit Showtime Network .

IND Vs ENG 2nd ODI Match Live Streaming at Star Sports:

Watch Online Mp4 Watch Full Video 720p HD

Leave a Reply

Copyright © 8122 Youth Vocal · All rights reserved · Youth Vocal Designed By YouthVocal Team