Pakistan Super League 2017 Schedule and Fixtures Venue & Time Table


Watch/Download Online Free Videos

In this post, we are going to share a complete detail of Pakistan Super League 2017 schedule and fixtures with matches dates and team names. We will keep you update with every bit of Pakistan Super League 2017. PSL 2017 is going to start from 9th February 2017 and it will be held for 21 days with 24 matches.

2nd Edition of Pakistan Super League

The 2PSL T20 in 2017 is the 2nd edition of Pakistan Super League with same number of teams. The addition of the 6th team was turned down in 2017 but more teams will be added subsequently as per agreement between different franchises and PCB. As per sources, the 2017 season will be bigger because more PSL management has confirmed to include more big names from overseas. The tournament will be longer as well consisting of four weeks this year.

Date Match PSL 2017 Fixtures Venue Time
Mar 7th Finals   Gaddafi Stadium Lahore 20:00 local | 16:00 GMT | 11:00 EST | 21:00 PKT D/N
Feb 9 1st T20 Islamabad United v Peshawar Zalmi Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai 20:00 local | 16:00 GMT | 11:00 EST | 21:00 PKT D/N
Feb 10 2nd T20 Quetta Gladiators v Lahore Qalandars Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai 15:30 local | 11:30 GMT | 06:30 EST | 16:30 PKT
Feb 10 3rd T20 Karachi Kings v Peshawar Zalmi Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai 20:00 local | 16:00 GMT | 11:00 EST | 21:00 PKT D/N
Feb 11 4th T20 Islamabad United v Lahore Qalandars Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai 15:30 local | 11:30 GMT | 06:30 EST | 16:30 PKT
Feb 11 5th T20 Quetta Gladiators v Karachi Kings Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai 20:00 local | 16:00 GMT | 11:00 EST | 21:00 PKT D/N
Feb 12 6th T20 Peshawar Zalmi v Lahore Qalandars Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai 20:00 local | 16:00 GMT | 11:00 EST | 21:00 PKT D/N
Feb 15 7th T20 Quetta Gladiators v Islamabad United Sharjah Cricket Stadium, Sharjah 20:00 local | 16:00 GMT | 11:00 EST | 21:00 PKT D/N
Feb 16 8th T20 Lahore Qalandars v Karachi Kings Sharjah Cricket Stadium, Sharjah 20:00 local | 16:00 GMT | 11:00 EST | 21:00 PKT D/N
Feb 17 9th T20 Quetta Gladiators v Peshawar Zalmi Sharjah Cricket Stadium, Sharjah 15:30 local | 11:30 GMT | 06:30 EST | 16:30 PKT
Feb 17 10th T20 Karachi Kings v Islamabad United Sharjah Cricket Stadium, Sharjah 20:00 local | 16:00 GMT | 11:00 EST | 21:00 PKT D/N
Feb 18 11th T20 Quetta Gladiators v Lahore Qalandars Sharjah Cricket Stadium, Sharjah 15:30 local | 11:30 GMT | 06:30 EST | 16:30 PKT
Feb 18 12th T20 Peshawar Zalmi v Islamabad United Sharjah Cricket Stadium, Sharjah 20:00 local | 16:00 GMT | 11:00 EST | 21:00 PKT D/N
Feb 19 13th T20 Karachi Kings v Peshawar Zalmi Sharjah Cricket Stadium, Sharjah 20:00 local | 16:00 GMT | 11:00 EST | 21:00 PKT D/N
Feb 20 14th T20 Islamabad United v Lahore Qalandars Sharjah Cricket Stadium, Sharjah 20:00 local | 16:00 GMT | 11:00 EST | 21:00 PKT D/N
Feb 23 15th T20 Quetta Gladiators v Karachi Kings Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai 20:00 local | 16:00 GMT | 11:00 EST | 21:00 PKT D/N
Feb 24 16th T20 Lahore Qalandars v Peshawar Zalmi Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai 15:30 local | 11:30 GMT | 06:30 EST | 16:30 PKT
Feb 24 17th T20 Quetta Gladiators v Islamabad United Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai 20:00 local | 16:00 GMT | 11:00 EST | 21:00 PKT D/N
Feb 25 18th T20 Lahore Qalandars v Karachi Kings Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai 15:30 local | 11:30 GMT | 06:30 EST | 16:30 PKT
Feb 25 19th T20 Quetta Gladiators v Peshawar Zalmi Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai 20:00 local | 16:00 GMT | 11:00 EST | 21:00 PKT D/N
Feb 26 20th T20 Islamabad United v Karachi Kings Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai 20:00 local | 16:00 GMT | 11:00 EST | 21:00 PKT D/N
Feb 28 1st Playoff 1st Qualifier Not Decided Yet 20:00 local | 16:00 GMT | 11:00 EST | 21:00 PKT D/N
Mar 1st 2nd Playoff 2nd Qualifier Not Decided Yet 20:00 local | 16:00 GMT | 11:00 EST | 21:00 PKT D/N
Mar 3rd 3rd Playoff 3rd Qualifier Not Decided Yet 20:00 local | 16:00 GMT | 11:00 EST | 21:00 PKT D/N

This is the current updated list of Pakistan Super League 2017 Schedule, These matches will be played in two cricket grounds Dubai International Cricket Stadium and Sharjah Cricket Association Stadium in UAE. These both cricket stadiums are listed as world class cricket stadium. Both stadiums are used for multiple sports and have more than 25,000 spectators seating capacity which is also expandable to 30,000.

Watch Online Mp4 Watch Full Video 720p HD

Leave a Reply

Copyright © 2017 Youth Vocal · All rights reserved · Youth Vocal Designed By YouthVocal Team