ICC T20 World Cup 2016 Schedule, Time Table, Fixtures, ICC T20 WC Live Streaming Score

ICC World Twenty20 for the year 2016 is scheduled to be held in India from 8 March 2016 to 3 April 2016 and will be played in seven cities; Nagpur, Dharamsala, Mumbai, Kolkata, Bengaluru, Mohali and New Delhi. 16 teams have qualified for this tournament. 8 teams have directly qualified for Super 10. Two top most teams out of the 8 qualified teams of group stage will join the Super 10. Following is the complete schedule of the sixth ICC World Twenty20.

T20 World Cup 2016 Group’s

T20 World Cup 2016 Groups

First round (group winners to progress to second round)

Group A – Bangladesh, Netherlands, Ireland and Oman
Group B – Zimbabwe, Scotland, Hong Kong and Afghanistan

Second round groups

Super 10 Group 1 – Sri Lanka, South Africa, West Indies, England and winner group B (Q1B)
Super 10 Group 2 – India, Pakistan, Australia, New Zealand and winner group A (Q1A)

ICC T20 World Cup 2016 Schedule

Leave a Reply

Copyright © 2018 Youth Vocal · All rights reserved · Youth Vocal Designed By YouthVocal Team