Bigg Boss 9 Watch Leaked Contestants List Online Show Colors TV

Bigg Boss Season 9 watch online,Bigg Boss 9 Contestants Name List leaked watch online,“Bigg Boss” a name of number one reality tv show of Indian Television going to start new season with new faces of Bigg Boss 9 Contestants. Here we are going to discuss about who are going to become contestant of Bigg Boss Season 9. The last season ended with final winner of Gautam Gulati in the beginning of this year.

Bigg Boss 9 Contestants Name List
Here are the some expected name of Bigg Boss Season 9 Contestants for you :-

1.Rahul Roy ( Season 1 Winner )
2.Ashutosh Kaushik ( Season 2 Winner )
3.Shweta Tiwari ( Season 4 Winner )
4.Juhi Parmer ( Season 5 Winner )
5.Urvashi Dholakia ( Season 6 Winner )
6.Vindoo Dara Singh ( Season 3 Winner )
7.Gauahar Khan ( Season 7 Winner )
8.Gautam Gulati ( Season 8 Winner )
9.Sushant Singh
10.Mohit Malhotra
11.VJ Bani
12.Arya Babbar
13.Karishma Tanna

Leave a Reply

Copyright © 2018 Youth Vocal · All rights reserved · Youth Vocal Designed By YouthVocal Team