Box Cricket League (BCL) 2014 Schedule, Venue, Teams Players Updates

Box Cricket League (BCL) 2014 Schedule, Venue, Teams Players UpdatesBox Cricket League (BCL) 2014 schedule, Venue, Teams players updates is provided here to watch and download the given list. Cricket is a game the entire nation loves to watch. And when you get a chance to flex your muscles and play it, there’s nothing better than that. But your favourite TV stars hardly get this opportunity. So when the chance came knocking, 60 players from the television world signed up to be a part of the much talked about Box Cricket League, which will be played among six teams from 23 March with a grand finale on 6 April (2014).

In India the many super stars which is perform in the drama serial are now participating in the BCL. It is drama and entertainment. The many kids are playing in this best and nice game reality show. In this game show over the 150 television star are joining in the Box cricket league. The best opportunity to play the in BCL to show your ability.

Delhi Fukrey: Vishal Singh (Promoter), Ritwik Dhanjani, Asha Negi, Kishwer Merchantt, Suyash Kumar (Captain), Mohd. Nazim, Shaleen Malhotra, Sehban Azim, Surbhi Jyoti, Giia Manek, Bharat Chawda, Ashish Sharma and Priyanca Talukdar.

Mumbai Mastram: Karan Tacker, Krystle D’Souza (Captain), Karan Patel, Nakuul Mehta, Nia Sharma, Puneet Sachdev, Chahat Khanna, Rajesh Kumar, Ankit Gera, Adaa Khan, Dimple Jhanjani, Rucha Hasabnis, Aly Goni, Sana Khan and Anand Mishra (Promoter).

Surma Bhopali: Sara Khan (Captain & Promoter), Paras Chabbra, Tina Dutta, Ravi Kishen, Divyanka Tripathi, Ashmit Patel, Zulfi Syed, Shawar Ali, Manish Rai Singhania, Shailesh Gubani, Vindoo Dara Singh and Abigail Pande.

Jaipur Joshiley: Kamya Punjabi, Pratyusha Banerjee, Siddharth Shukla, Anoop Soni, Rajiv Thakur (Captain), Avinash Sachdev, Sneha Wagh, Sangram Singh, Ajaz Khan, Jasvir Kaur and Ashish Sablawat (Promoter).

Babu Moshayes: Jackie Shroff (Brand Ambassador), Nivedita Basu (Promoter), Rajesh Khera, Karan Mehra (Captain), Abhinav Shukla, Raj Singh Arora, Karan Kundra, Ravi Dubey, Salil Acharya, Naman Shaw, Sangram Singh, Meghna Naidu, Additi Gupta, Vikrant Massey, Hanif Hilal and Anita Hassanandani.

Ghaint Punjabis: Barkha Bisht (Captain), Indroniel Sen Gupta, Sunny Arora (Promoter), Jay Soni, Devoleena Bhattacharya, Anas Rashid, Sukirti Kandpal, Amit Varma, Firoza Khan, Mazhar Syed, Mouli Ganguly, Angad Hasija and Harry Anand.


The league matches will be held on 23, 28, 29, 30 March and 4 April, whereas the semi-final is on 5 April followed by the final match the next day.

Here at our website now you can watch the complete Schedule, venue and team player name here. at our website the live matches coverage of the BCL to watch online here and download free.

Leave a Reply

Copyright © 2018 Youth Vocal · All rights reserved · Youth Vocal Designed By YouthVocal Team