Satyagraha (2013) Movie Official Trailer, Songs Playlist & Release Date in India

Satyagraha (2013) Movie Official Trailer, Songs Playlist & Release Date in India

Satyagraha is an upcoming Indian movie, going to be released under the Bollywood umbrella. The movie is already highly anticipated by the audiences and has gathered much attention of the number of critics and the fans of the stars appearing in the movie.

Satyagraha is a social-drama based movies, which revolves around a strong story based plotting. Let’s look at some of the movie reviews along with its details below;

Release date:
The movie is going to be released on this 30th of August, 2013. So for all the fans and audiences who are anxiously waiting should know the dates to jump in to the cinema screens to enjoy their most-awaited film for the year.

Satyagraha Official Trailer:

For Indian cinema, music is an important factor to look up to in order to grasp the audience’s attention beforehand. For that, special team to develop a good music has been formulated, which includes; Salim Merchant as music director in coalition with Sulaiman Merchant, Aadesh Shrivastav, Meet Bros Anian Ankit and Indian Ocean. The songs of the movie have already seemed to attract the audience through its mesmerizing melodies.

Songs Playlist:

01 – Satyagraha.mp3 (Rajiv Sundaresan , Shivam Pathak , Shweta Pandit)
[7.19 MB]
02 – Aiyo Ji.mp3 (Salim Merchant , Sharddha Pandit)
[3.62 MB]
03 – Janta Rocks.mp3 (Meet Bros Anjjan , Papon)
[6.97 MB]
04 – Hum Bhole The.mp3 (Rahul Ram , Amit Kilam , Himanshu Joshi)
[6.13 MB]
05 – Raske Bhare Tore Naina Mix.mp3 (Aadesh Shrivastava, Arpita Chakraborty)
[4.06 MB]
06 – Aiyo Ji Remix.mp3 (Salim Merchant , Sharddha Pandit)
[4.27 MB]
07 – Raske Bhare Tore Naina.mp3 (Shafqat Amanat Ali , ArpitaChakraborty)
[4.31 MB]

Leave a Reply

Copyright © 9594 Youth Vocal · All rights reserved · Youth Vocal Designed By YouthVocal Team