Ek Villain Movie Full MP3 Songs Complete Music Album Playlist Download

Ek Villain (2014) MP3 All Audio Songs Pk Download Full Music Album

You can online listen & free download Ek Villain (2014) Bollywood movie Full MP3 Audio Songs at Songs.Pk & MP3 Skull Complete Ek Villain Movie Music Album high quality mp3 190 Kbps and 320 Kbps Audio format soundtrack playlist available here. Ek Villain (2014) Bollywood movie launch their Official full music Album Ek Villain complete mp3 all Audio song playlist out now, The most awaiting music album of 2014 in Bollywood after that Aashiqui 2 the Mohit Suri again works on another super hit love story film of Ek Villain  and outstanding music composition again by Ankit Tiwari and Mithoon Indian best music director, this movie all tracks are super hit today out now full complete song album which many more beautiful tracks includes by sings Bollywood biggest playback singers like Arijit Singh, Ankit Tiwari, Mustafa Zahid, and Mohammad Irfan all songs are really awesome. you can online listen and free download of Ek Villain (2014) full mp3 music album songs playlist available here below. 



Ek Villain Movie Mp3 Songs Album-
Song Type: Mp3.
Song Quality: High Quality and Low Quality.
Mp3 Bit Rate: 128 Kbps and 320 Kbps.
Film Name: Ek Villain (2014).
Film Director: Mohit Suri.
Film Producer: Ekta Kapoor.
Story By: Tushar Hiranandani and Milap Zaveri.
Movie Cast By: Sidharth Malhotra, Shraddha Kapoor, Riteish Deshmukh and Others.
Music Composed By: Ankit Tiwari, Mithoon and Others.
Distributed By: Balaji Motion Pictures.
Movie Release Date: 27 June, 2014.
Song Language: Hindi (India).
Song Category: Hindi Movie Songs.

Ek Villain (2014) MP3 All Audio Songs Full Music Album

>> Right Click On The Song And Click “Save Target As… ” To Download.
Galliyan – Ankit Tiwari
190 Kbps
Banjaara – Mohammad Irfan
190 Kbps
Zaroorat – Mustafa Zahid
190 Kbps
Awari – Soch The Band
190 Kbps
Hamdard – Arijit Singh
190 Kbps
Galliyan (Unplugged) – Shraddha Kapoor & Ankit
190 Kbps

Leave a Reply

Copyright © 2018 Youth Vocal · All rights reserved · Youth Vocal Designed By YouthVocal Team