Oh Yaara Ainvayi Ainvayi Lut Gaya (2015) All Mp3 Audio Songs PK Full Album Playlist Download

Oh Yaara Ainvayi Ainvayi Lut Gaya Full Song .Mp3 (Download)

Oh Yaara Ainvayi Ainvayi Lut Gaya is new 2015 latest Bollywood movie and the official Mp3 audio all song track here to listen online. this song is very nice and best to listen online. the audio mp3 music track here to download in 320lbkps and 128kbps with lyric on song.pk. many other new movie latest playlist here to listen online and  download free. this movie all songs are listed in the given playlist and here to listen online and download free. complete audio mp3 music song here to listen online and download free in audio mp3 music track.


Starring : Jassi Gill, Gauahar Khan, B N Sharma, Rana Ranbir, Karamjit Anmol

Produced By : Mukesh Sharma, Khushwant Singh

Executive Producer : S.Chadha

Written & Directed By : Raj Sinha

Music : Jatinder Shah

Lyrics : Happy Raikoti, Pali Gidderbaha & Vinder Nathu Majra

Director of Photography : Kumara Swami

DOP : Kumara Swamy

Editor & Associate Director : Abhishek Seth

Choreographer : Devang Desai

Here the complete song audio song of this movie is arranging in the complete album audio playliste. All the new track are consisting on the 320kbps and 128kbps with lyric formats. visit to our website and download the complete new Audio mp3 song here.

^^^^^^^^^^^Download all Songs^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^

Oh Yaara Ainvayi Ainvayi Lut Gaya Mp3 (Download):

Leave a Reply

Copyright © 2018 Youth Vocal · All rights reserved · Youth Vocal Designed By YouthVocal Team