Roy Indian Film All Mp3 Audio Songs Soundtrack Playlist

Here at our website now  you can download the complete audio music playlist of the Roy movie here in Mp3 audio. Download the all audio song here in Mp3 audio in 320kbps and  mp3 audio 128kbps here. all the song is featuring by the Ranbir Kapoor , Jacqueline Fernandez, Arjun Rampall and Anupam Kher. The director of this movie name is Vikramjit Singh. Here all the audio track download here in Mp3 audio.

Here now you can download the complete song here in mp3 audio. All the new song of the Roy movie complete audio playlist is provided here to listen online and download free. visit to our website and download the all new song here inMp3 audio.

Roy Indian Film All Mp3 Audio Songs Soundtrack Playlist

Star Cast: Ranbir Kapoor, Jacqueline Fernandez, Arjun Rampal, Anupam Kher, Rajit Kapoor
Music Director: Ankit Tiwari, Meet Bros Anjjan, Amaal Mallik
Director: Vikramjit Singh
Producer: Divya Khosla Kumar, Bhushan Kumar, Kishan Kumar
Lyricist: Abhendra Kumar Upadhyay, Sandeep Nath, Kumaar

                        Download all song in Mp3 audio

1 Sooraj  Dooba Hain download

2 Tu hai Ki Nahi download:

3 Chittiyaan Kalaiyaan download:

4 Boond Boond download:



Leave a Reply

Copyright © 2018 Youth Vocal · All rights reserved · Youth Vocal Designed By YouthVocal Team