Yahaan Sabki Lagi Hai 2015 All Mp3 Audio Songs PK Full Album Download

Yahaan-Sabki-Lagi-Hai-2015-MP3-Songs-PK-Download-300x300Yahaan Sabki Lagi hai is new Bollywood movie and here all the new track of this movie here to listen online and download free in audio mp3. These song track is provided here in Mp3 audio with complete Mp3 audio 320kbps and 128kbps with lyric. This movie track are directed by the Tina A.Bose and the producer of this album name is R. Khambhata. The lyric is composed by the M.k. Mishar and Neeraj Rajawat. Complete audio mp3 song with complete one playlist here to listen online and download free. at our website all the new Bollywood movie latest track here to listen online and download free.


Movie: Yahaan Sabki Lagi Hai

Cast: Varun Thakur, Eden Shyodhi & Heerok Das

Director: Tina A. Bose & Cyrus R. Khambhata

Producer: Tina A. Bose & Cyrus R. Khambhata

Music: Pankaj Awasthi

Lyrics: M. K. Mishra & Neeraj Rajawat

Music LAbel: I Music

Audio Lang: Hindi

^^^^^^^^^^^^Download the complete new Song track here in Audio mp3:^^^

  1. Dard (Pankaj Awasthi) Download
  1. Bekaid (Pankaj Awasthi, Neeraj Rajawat, Hamsika Iyer & Suraj Jagan) Download
  1. Patli Gali (Pankaj Awasthi) Download
  1. Halla (Suraj Jagan) Download
  1. Kahin Na Kahin (Hamsika Iyer) Download
  1. Dard (Remix) (Pankaj Awasthi & Apeksha Dandekar) Download
  1. Yahaan Sabki Lagi Hai (Instrumental) (Pankaj Awasthi) Download
  1. Chandus Plan (Instrumental) (Pankaj Awasthi) Download
  1. Night To Morning (Instrumental) (Pankaj Awasthi) Download


Leave a Reply

Copyright © 2018 Youth Vocal · All rights reserved · Youth Vocal Designed By YouthVocal Team