DD vs KKR IPL 2014 7th May Match Live Broadcasting Tv Channel Online Telecast

DD vs KKR IPL 2014 7th May Match Live Broadcasting Tv Channel Online Telecast

IPL 2014 7th May Delhi Daredevils (DD) Vs (KKR) Kolkata Knight Riders match Live telecast online streaming official Tv Channels List to provides DD vs KKR T20 match live broadcasting Coverage at home on your TV Channel and Online watch their PC easy to load speed streaming also available here. Delhi Daredevils vs Kolkata Knight Riders Indian Premier league (IPL 7) match watch on Sony Set Max, Sony Six , Star Sport 1, Geo Tv and Biss key tv channels provides online match telecast here. DD vs KKR Live match will begin from (16:00 local | 10:30 GMT | 15:30 PKT) local time on 7th May 2014.

For viewers in India, http://www.starsports.com/cricket/index.html and http://www.iplt20.com/ are broadcasting the match on mobile and internet.

In USA and Canada www.willow.tv and Rogers would respectively broadcast the tournament. IPL Fans can watch the Live Streaming of Delhi Daredevils vs Kolkata Knight Riders IPL 2014 Match No. 1 on these sites.


Delhi T20 Squad
KP Pietersen*, MA Agarwal, Q de Kock, JP Duminy, Imran Tahir, KM Jadhav, KD Karthik†, S Kaul, Milind Kumar, Mohammed Shami, S Nadeem, JDS Neesham, WD Parnell, HS Sharath, R Sharma, LR Shukla, R Shukla, LRPL Taylor, MK Tiwary, SS Tiwary, JD Unadkat, M Vijay, J Yadav

Kolkata T20 Squad
G Gambhir*, MS Bisla†, PP Chawla, PJ Cummins, DB Das, JH Kallis, Kuldeep Yadav, CA Lynn, SS Mondal, M Morkel, SP Narine, MK Pandey, YK Pathan, V Pratap Singh, AD Russell, Shakib Al Hasan, RN ten Doeschate, RV Uthappa†, R Vinay Kumar, SA Yadav, UT Yadav

Leave a Reply

Copyright © 3984 Youth Vocal · All rights reserved · Youth Vocal Designed By YouthVocal Team