Live Scorecard Lahore Lions vs KKR Today Match 21st September 2014

CLT20 7 Match Paying Today Lahore Lions vs Kolkata Knight Rider Match live scorecard ball by ball match summary report Live Scorecard Lahore Lions vs KKR CT20 7 Match 21st September 2014results with 21st September 2014 Lahore Lions (LL) vs (KKR) Kolkata Knight Rider live Cricket match online commentary full scoreboard updates live from Hyderabad Stadium at this page. Lahore Lions and Kolkata Knight Rider are facing their 1st match competition among himself at 21 September 2014. Watch the live streaming, live ball by score, live match report, live match squad and watch the live match summary at our website. The Lahore Lions teams qualifying for the main round after a great and tough competition. Bothe the teams are very famous among the audience. They have vital and experience squad to playing this champion league match. The captain of the Lahore loin Muhammad Hafeez in a great form on the bating side. In bowling side the Wahab Riaz and Cheema are main weapon of the Lahore lion to rush out the any batsman

Another side the Kolkata Knight Rider has also ability to chase the any target against the any team. the Gutam Ghambir are the captian of the KKR and have in great form. The Sunil Nairan is the main bowler of the KKR to hit the wicket behind the batsman. There is tough competition between both team.

Lahore Lions Team Squad for 2014 CL T20:

  • Mohammed Hafeez (Captain)
  • Umar Akmal
  • Ahmad Sahzad
  • Nassir Jamshaid
  • Umar Siddique
  • Asif Raza
  • Agha Salman Ali
  • Mustafa Iqbal
  • Wahab Riaz
  • Imran Ali
  • Attaullah
  • Saad Naseem
  • Adnan Rasool
  • Mohammad Bilawal
  •  Mohammad Saeed
  • Ali Manzoor
  • Fahad Farooq

KKR squad list

  • Gambhir
  • Sunil Narine
  • Robin Uthappa
  • Jacques Kallis
  • Piyush Chawla
  • Morne Morkel
  • Yusuf Pathan
  • Shakib Al Hasan
  • Vinay Kumar
  • Chris Lynn
  • Umesh Yadav
  • Pat Cummins
  • Manish Pandey
  • Ryan Ten Doeschate
  • Suryakumar Yadav
  • Andre Russell
  • Manvinder Bisla
  • Veer Pratap Singh
  • Sayan Mondal
  • Kuldeep Yadav
  • Debabrata Das

Here at our website all the match live streaming are provided to watch live. Live broadcasting channel which telecasting these matches watch live score, live ball by ball match report,  complete match analysis and whole match live summary and commentary are provided here to watch online. Visit to our website and watch the whole champion league matches. The live score card of the both team are also shown at our website.

Leave a Reply

Copyright © 4386 Youth Vocal · All rights reserved · Youth Vocal Designed By YouthVocal Team