Champions Trophy Opening Ceremony 2017 Live Stream Video HD, Time and Venue

ICC Champions Trophy Opening Ceremony 2017 Live Stream, Time, Venue, and Live Telecast TV Channel Info: you can watch free latest Live Videos of Champions Trophy. Many countries are looking into the ICC Champions Trophy 2017 which is going to begin from today (01 June 2017) with an opening ceremony. Total eight nations are participating in this “Champions Ka World Cup, ” and one of them is India who is also defending the title they have won in last 2013 Champions Trophy. So in this article, we are going to talk about the ICC Champions Trophy 2017 Opening ceremony and where it’s going to held and what time.

Champions Trophy Opening Ceremony 2017 Live Stream Info

Many Cricket fans are waiting for this moment of Champions trophy begins and with the excitement, fans showed in the Warm up matches does indicate that the opening ceremony is going to be entertaining.

ICC Champions Trophy 2017 Opening Ceremony

Opening Ceremony Video Download

Also, Check:

Who Will Win Champions Trophy 2017

At 9 am (England Local Time or BST Time) or 1:30 pm (Indian Standard time) the opening ceremony is going to begin before the England vs Bangladesh 1st Match in Group A. Here are the explained details using bullets to simplify things for you.

  • Date: 1 June 2017, Thursday
  • Time: 9:00 AM BST Local, 1:30 PM Indian Time
  • Venue: Oval Stadium
  • TV Live Broadcasting Channels: Sky Sports UK, Star Sports India

In above information, you can see the timing and channels which broadcast the live opening ceremony from England. Below we are going to discuss the list of broadcasting channels in your country. Also Check: Champions Trophy Opening Ceremony 2017

Opening Ceremony Live Telecast TV Channel ICC Champions Trophy 2017

I guess many people have doubts on where they can find the most awaited Champions Trophy opening ceremony live streaming and is it going even to broadcast. We have the answer for that, Yes it will, and you can catch it live in below list given with countries name and their TV broadcasters name.

  • Australia   Fox Sports
  • Afghanistan   Ten Sports
  • Bangladesh   Ten Sports
  • India   Star Sports & Doordarshan (only India matches)
  • New Zealand   Sky NZ
  • United Kingdom   Sky Sports 2
  • USA   Willow TV
  • Canada   Willow TV
  • Sri Lanka   Star Sports
  • Pakistan   Ten Sports
  • Caribbeans   ESPN
  • South Africa   SuperSports
  • Europe   Eurosport
  • The Middle East   OSN Sports
  • Ireland   Sky Sports

If you still have doubts and want some other information, just leave a comment below, and we will respond as quickly as possible. We are here to help in any matter; it doesn’t matter if it’s about opening ceremony tickets or where to get the live streaming of opening ceremony of ICC Champions Trophy 2017 or when the Opening Ceremony will begin.

You can also follow us on Social media and get the live updates directly on your Twitter or Facebook news feed. Use #hashtag of #CT2017 or #CT2017openingceremony while tweeting or posting on Facebook about this post or anything related to Champions Trophy 2017.

Leave a Reply

Copyright © 2018 Youth Vocal · All rights reserved · Youth Vocal Designed By YouthVocal Team