PSL T20‬ Official logos of all 5 Teams have now been Confirmed

The Pakistan Super League (PSL 2016) logos or theme songs free Download, estimated to be in excess of $100 million, will see five city-based franchises in the fray. Players from across the globe will be seen participating in the cricketing extravaganza for the franchises named as Islamabad United, Karachi Kings, Peshawar Zalmi, Quetta Gladiators, Lahore Qalandars. The draft for the much talked about league has to be one of the most important events prior to it as the teams will be decided accordingly. Many players have already expressed their excitement regarding the league and it surely is going to be one of the most entertaining contests the game of cricket has ever seen.

  1. Peshawar Zalmi
  2. Lahore Qalandars
  3. Quetta Gladiators
  4. Karachi Kings
  5. Islamabad United

PSLT20‬ logos

PCB Issued Pakistan Super League (PSL) 2016 All 5 Teams Logo, Full Names, Kit Design. Check PSL 2016 Lahore, Karachi, Faisalabad, Sialkot, Federal Teams Logo, Full Names, Jersey Design. The Pakistan Super League (PSL ‎) is a planned professional T20 cricket league in which 5 franchised clubs are to contribute. Sri Lankan veteran opener Tillakaratne Dilshan who is well-known for his unorthodox method and the Dil-scoop is up for grabs whereas the Carrom-ball wizard Ajantha Mendis is also interested in instead of one of the 5 sides in the PSL.

Leave a Reply

Copyright © 2018 Youth Vocal · All rights reserved · Youth Vocal Designed By YouthVocal Team