RCB vs KXIP IPL 7 31st Match Live Broadcasting Tv Channel Online Telecast

RCB vs KXIP IPL 7 31st Match Live Broadcasting Tv Channel Online Telecast

IPL 2014 9th May Royal Challenger Bangalore (RCB) Vs (KXIP) Kings XI Punjab match Live telecast online streaming official Tv Channels List to provides RCB vs KXIP T20 match live broadcasting Coverage at home on your TV Channel and Online watch their PC easy to load speed streaming also available here. Royal Challenger Bangalore vs Kings XI Punjab Indian Premier league (IPL 7) match watch on Sony Set Max, Sony Six , Star Sport 1, Geo Tv and Biss key tv channels provides online match telecast here. RCB vs KXIP Live match will begin from (20:00 local | 14:30 GMT) local time on 9th May 2014.

For viewers in India, http://www.starsports.com/cricket/index.html and http://www.iplt20.com/ are broadcasting the match on mobile and internet.

In USA and Canada www.willow.tv and Rogers would respectively broadcast the tournament. IPL Fans can watch the Live Streaming of Royal Challenger Bangalore vs Kings XI Punjab IPL 2014 Match No. 1 on these sites.

Bangalore T20 Squad
V Kohli*, VR Aaron, AN Ahmed, YS Chahal, AB de Villiers, AB Dinda, CH Gayle, SB Jakati, T Mishra, JA Morkel, M Muralitharan, HV Patel, PA Patel, R Rampaul, S Rana, RR Rossouw, S Sandeep Warrier, MA Starc, YV Takawale, Yuvraj Singh, VH Zol

Punjab T20 Squad
GJ Bailey*, Anureet Singh, P Awana, L Balaji, R Dhawan, Gurkeerat Singh, BE Hendricks, MG Johnson, Karanveer Singh, M Kartik, Mandeep Singh, SE Marsh, GJ Maxwell, DA Miller, AR Patel, NLTC Perera, CA Pujara, WP Saha, Sandeep Sharma, V Sehwag, Shivam Sharma, SN Thakur, M Vohra

Leave a Reply

Copyright © 3936 Youth Vocal · All rights reserved · Youth Vocal Designed By YouthVocal Team